The Free PPs
TheFreePPs is covering the 2021 Breeders' Cup with a vengeance! Stay tuned to get updates on all the action leading up to the Breeders' Cup races on Friday and Saturday, November 5 and 6 at Del Mar.

    2021 Belmont Fall Stakes Schedule

    2021 Belmont Fall Meet Stakes Schedule TheFreePPs.com

    Belmont – Stakes Schedule

    Fall 2021 Meet
    Date Race Grade Purse Restrictions Surface Distance
    Friday, Sep 17 Allied Forces $100,000.00 3YO Turf 6 Furlongs
    Friday, Sep 17 Christiecat $100,000.00 F 3YO Turf 6 Furlongs
    Saturday, Sep 18 Jockey Club Derby (BC) $1,000,000.00 3YO Turf 1 1/2
    Saturday, Sep 18 Jockey Club Oaks $700,000.00 F3YO Turf 1 3/8
    Saturday, Sep 18 Grand Prix American Jockey Club Inv. $300,000.00 3&UP Dirt 1 5/8
    Sunday, Sep 19 Pebbles $150,000.00 F3YO Turf 1 Mile
    Friday, Sep 24 Ashley T. Cole (NYB) $125,000.00 3&UP Turf 1 1/8
    Friday, Sep 24 Joseph A. Gimma (NYB) $150,000.00 F2YO Dirt 7 Furlongs
    Saturday, Sep 25 Athenia III $200,000.00 F&M 3&UP Turf 1 1/8
    Saturday, Sep 25 Kelso Handicap II $300,000.00 3&UP Dirt 1 Mile
    Sunday, Sep 26 Bertram F. Bongard (NYB) $150,000.00 2YO Dirt 7 Furlongs
    Sunday, Sep 26 Gallant Bloom Handicap II $250,000.00 F&M 3&UP Dirt 6 1/2 Furlongs
    Friday, Oct 01 John Hettinger (NYB) $125,000.00 F&M 3&UP Turf 1 1/8
    Saturday, Oct 02 Belmont Turf Sprint Invitational III $200,000.00 3&UP Turf 6 Furlongs
    Saturday, Oct 02 Champagne (BC) I $500,000.00 2YO Dirt 1 Mile
    Saturday, Oct 02 Miss Grillo II $200,000.00 F2YO Turf 1 1/16
    Saturday, Oct 02 Woodward I $500,000.00 3&UP Dirt 1 1/8
    Sunday, Oct 03 Fasig Tipton Waya III $300,000.00 F&M 4&UP Turf 1 3/8
    Sunday, Oct 03 Frizette (BC) I $400,000.00 F2YO Dirt 1 Mile
    Sunday, Oct 03 Pilgrim II $200,000.00 2YO Turf 1 1/16
    Saturday, Oct 09 Joe Hirsch Turf Classic I $500,000.00 3&UP Turf 1 1/2
    Saturday, Oct 09 Matron III $150,000.00 F2YO Turf 6 Furlongs
    Saturday, Oct 09 Vosburgh (BC) II $250,000.00 3&UP Dirt 6 Furlongs
    Sunday, Oct 10 Beldame II $250,000.00 F&M 3&UP Dirt 1 1/8
    Sunday, Oct 10 Futurity (BC) III $150,000.00 2YO Turf 6 Furlongs
    Sunday, Oct 10 Knickerbocker III $150,000.00 3&UP Turf 1 1/8
    Friday, Oct 15 Glen Cove $100,000.00 F3YO Turf 7 Furlongs
    Saturday, Oct 16 Sands Point II $200,000.00 F3YO Turf 1 1/8 Mile
    Sunday, Oct 17 Floral Park $150,000.00 F&M 3&UP Turf 6 Furlongs
    Friday, Oct 22 Carle Place $100,000.00 3YO Turf 7 Furlongs
    Saturday, Oct 23 Hill Prince II $400,000.00 3YO Turf 1 1/8 Mile
    Saturday, Oct 23 Noble Damsel III $200,000.00 F&M 3&UP Turf 1 Mile
    Sunday, Oct 24 Point of Entry $100,000.00 3&UP Turf 1 1/2
    Friday, Oct 29 Oyster Bay $100,000.00 3YO&UP Turf 7 Furlongs
    Saturday, Oct 30 Empire Classic (NYB) $300,000.00 3&UP Dirt 1 1/8
    Saturday, Oct 30 Empire Distaff (NYB) $250,000.00 F&M 3&UP Dirt 1 1/16
    Saturday, Oct 30 Hudson (NYB) $150,000.00 3&UP Dirt 6 1/2 Furlongs
    Saturday, Oct 30 Iroquois (NYB) $150,000.00 F&M 3&UP Dirt 6 1/2 Furlongs
    Saturday, Oct 30 Maid of the Mist (NYB) $250,000.00 F2YO Dirt 1 Mile
    Saturday, Oct 30 Mohawk (NYB) $200,000.00 3&UP Turf 1 1/16
    Saturday, Oct 30 Sleepy Hollow (NYB) $250,000.00 2YO Dirt 1 Mile
    Saturday, Oct 30 Ticonderoga (NYB) $200,000.00 F&M 3&UP Turf 1 1/16
    Sunday, Oct 31 Awad $100,000.00 2YO Turf 1 1/16
    Sunday, Oct 31 Bold Ruler III $200,000.00 3&UP Dirt 7 Furlongs
    Sunday, Oct 31 Chelsey Flower $100,000.00 F2YO Turf 1 1/16
    Sunday, Oct 31 Pumpkin Pie $100,000.00 F&M 3&UP Dirt 7 Furlongs
    Sunday, Oct 31 Zagora $150,000.00 F&M 3&UP Turf 1 1/2